p.s. Az-Zahra

I was 19 and

I was nineteen and went through a lot of things, well at that time there's sooo many things that i didn't think would happen, got heartbroken, have a new boyfriend, break up, the ex that contact me again, the first year of work, first time go check my health to the hospital, hang out with a guy who is years older than me, loved, rejected, cried, start studying law in uni, stop studying law for a reason, had an accident, find my match-made-from-heaven skincare, find and come and be a regular at TR19, got clearer skin, being ghosting, being ghosted, realizing being a third wheel for years, cry again, got sick way too often, start studying law again, go date with my mom my sist, can practice speaking english with foreigner, see foreigner irl, go to a concert, be busy busy busy, only have 2 days off a month, can't handle studying cause I had 11 hours of working in a day, find me, be me, know me, see me, hear