p.s. Az-Zahra

I am 20 and 7373 days old

Hi! It's 11.21 pm by now, its 16th of May 2024, am just sitting on the floor staring at my laptop screen, finished my 5th discussion for Criminology and decided to continue doin my tasks tomorrow, hehe. I just realized how fast it is for me to finish my tasks if I ask AI for helping me, I know I should have check if the answers are right and do some paraphrase, but still it helps me a lot! Well I have 70 hours overtime in a month so it's kind of make me tired for just thinking after my working hours but yeah, AI does help me, I will continue work with AI, that's good, that's nice and simple. Also, I'm thinking bout should I open an online store at Etsy and Amazon to increase my salary? Let's seee!

Oh, hehe, I also find a love, maybe. Hehe.

See ya!