p.s. Az-Zahra

hi Bears, it's me

I should have publish my second or third articles on my Medium account but I think I can't/

Why?

So, here's what I want to write at first, It's about Dunning Kruger effect, well that's about psychology thingy and I think am not ready to write it yet because I'm still lack of understanding bout that, the second articles that I want to write are about Marcus Aurelius who are a man who really known as a stoic figure, however, I used to read somewhere-only-me-in-the-past-know a.k.a I forget where I read that but It's about Marcus who ki-lled the man who had an affair with Faustina (Marcus's wife) and let his wife take a bath on that man's blood.

I personally think that is so interesting! But yeah I didn't find the credible source yet, oh wait should I ask an AI? HEHE.

Ok, wish me a lucky luck to do things tonight, have a nais sleeepp!

#SupaCoolAzz