p.s. Az-Zahra

day 2: what drives me to continue studying and learning new things?

For real, for survival.

Today's current of globalization continues to run and even runs so fast, new technology is emerging, new innovations are developing and market needs are increasingly following modern markets, making me feel that I have to continue to learn new things, in this fast-paced world, with me still following my footsteps in At the start of my career, it is natural to learn new things every day, the circulation of information, the dissemination of insights, the uploading of research and everything that is spread widely on the internet, it would also be a shame to miss it while other people make good use of it.

Another motivator is because of my love of reading and writing, by reading, learning and understanding new things, I feel happy and then have the desire to write it on my writing website which is published generally, so that later I can look back at what I have done when I was younger.